STATEMENT OF PERSONS NOMINATED AND NOTICE OF POLL

Southwark

Election of a Borough Councillor

The following is a statement of the persons nominated for election as a Borough Councillor for

Faraday

Name of Candidate	Home Address	Description (if any)	Name of Assentors Proposer(+) Seconder(++)
ABDI	(address in London	The Conservative	Ugarte-Onuluk Tarsilo +
Jordan Abdulkebir	Borough of Southwark)	Party Candidate	Hoile Nicholas W ++
DAWKINS	(address in London	The Green Party	Hoskin Liba +
Catherine Alice	Borough of Southwark)		Stanley Joel ++
DEEN Mohamed Habib	(address in London Borough of Southwark)	Labour Party	Seaton Martin + Coyle Neil ++
PONNAMBALAM Dhiren	Flat 1, 75D Larcom Street, London, SE17 1NJ	Liberal Democrats	Burridge Oliver A + Watson David M ++

The persons above have been and stand validly nominated.

A POLL WILL BE TAKEN on Thursday 4 July 2024 between the hours of 7:00 am and 10:00 pm.