## STATEMENT OF PERSONS NOMINATED AND NOTICE OF POLL

## **Election of a Member of Parliament**

The following is a statement of the persons nominated for election as a Member of Parliament for

## **Peckham Constituency**

Name of Candidate	Home Address	Description (if any)	Name of Assentors Proposer(+), Seconder(++)	
BLAKE	(address in London Borough of	Independent	Wallace Ashley +	Blake Adassa ++
Jennifer	Southwark)	macpendent	Richards Denise	Mayhew Gregroy
	Southwark)		Thomas Jean H	Cooper Velma M
			White Yvonne	Thomas Beverley
			Blake Colette	Rowe Anthony
FAHNBULLEH	(address in the Eltham and	Labour and Co-operative Party	Williams Mark P +	Morshead Katharine ++
Miatta	Chislehurst Constituency)	Labour and Co-operative rarty	Horgan Caroline M	Popoola Reginald
	Offisieridist Constituericy)		Forti Giovanni	Rist Cassandra E F
			Moosa Zaid	Hargrove Barrie J
			Dennis Helen C	Gleisner Simon
HARVEY	(address in the Peckham	Independent	Sey Amie A +	MacDonald Kate E ++
Stefan David	Constituency)	independent	Wells Edward	Wells Tanya
	Constituency		Jarrold Shem S	Lingard Garthia S
			Delgado Eleida	Bartoli Vittorio S
			Bootan Ali	Cameron Tobias J
KARGBO	(address in the Deakham	Morkora Davakitianary Darty		Abdalla Mohamed ++
Mariatu	(address in the Peckham	Workers Revolutionary Party	Lewis Shaun J + Williams Anthony	Parker Efrosene
	Constituency)			
			Broadey Jacqueline P	Chaplin Michael
			Villiers Felix H	Upton Patrick
KEDD	( ) 1	B · · · EII	Cumberbatch Anthony O	Maduako Ijeoma F
KERR Alex	(address in the Peckham Constituency)	Rejoin EU	Kerr Alexander P +	Macrory Sam P B ++
			Clarke David M	Amachree Delores
			Fell Jonathan M	McCulloch Chloe
			Moon Charlotte V	Hill David J
			Fernandes Bertrand C	Sanger John A
MASCALL Ben	(address in the Lewisham East	The Conservative Party Candidate	Ugarte-Onuluk Tarsilo +	Wooller Oliver H ++
	Constituency)		Leivers Sarah	Felix Peter J
			Alexander Roman	Jones Lewis J A
			Silk Eleanor J	Greig Laurence D
			Greig Jade M	Garriques Domonic
ONI Olusola	(address in the Westminster North Constituency)	The Yoruba Party in the UK	Olukoga Adebisi O +	Ojofeitimi Stella O ++
			Odulate Karimot A	Okuyedi Solomon O
			Johnson Michael G	Idowu Stephen
			Johnson Adetoke	Areola Diane
			Areola Emmanuel B	Oriakhi Osamwonyi M
PURCELL	(address in the Derbyshire Dales	Reform UK	Sharp Tony +	Kingsnorth Patricia ++
Linda	Constituency)		Reid Margaret A	Sage Julia A
			Weavers Eleanor J	Neil Kirsten L
			Meeks Claire L	Mahoney John M
			Round Emily V	Adegbemi Adeyanju Andrew
SHEPPARD	(address in the Lewisham West and	The Green Party	Shaw Bartley R +	Martin Deborah A ++
Claire Frances	East Dulwich Constituency)	,	Thomas Jennet	Hardingham Stephen
			Dixon Emma L	Liston Daniel P
			Frost Luke J	Dadswell Emma L
			Dadswell Beatrice M	Taylor Richard J
WATSON	(address in the Peckham	Liberal Democrats	Chesterman Thomas +	Ponnambalam Ajit D ++
David Michael	Constituency)		Neale Graham J	Salmon Nicola J
			Donachie Clare E	Ali Vinous
			Cairney Jem	Ali Ishtar
			Heywood Edmund P	Greer Maureen C M
	I .		1 27 222 2	

The persons above have been and stand validly nominated.

A POLL WILL BE TAKEN on Thursday 4 July 2024 between the hours of 7:00 am and 10:00 pm.