STATEMENT OF PERSONS NOMINATED AND NOTICE OF POLL

Election of a Member of Parliament

The following is a statement of the persons nominated for election as a Member of Parliament for

Bermondsey and Old Southwark Constituency

Name of Candidate	Home Address	Description (if any)	Name of Assentors Proposer(+), Seconder(++)	
BENTLEY	(address in the	Liberal Democrats	Hughes Simon H W +	Ali Humaira ++
Rachel Elizabeth	Bermondsey and Old		Coggins Jodie	Heather Kathleen
	Southwark Constituency)		Heather Joanne	Wyndham Deborah
	,,		Harber Brenda J	Dutton Elizabeth
			Von Wiese Und Kaiserswaldau Irina S	
CORBYN	(address in London	Independent	Agboola Ganiyat +	Fourlagawo Robertta ++
Piers	Borough of Southwark)	·	Khatoun Mazen	Holdich Sarah A
	,		Leaver Mark S M	German Claire H
			Hussain Rahim	Greer Jason
			Kalam Mohammad T	Kosanoglu Sabri
COYLE	(address in London	Labour Party	Eyles Julie +	Doyle Gemma C ++
Neil	Borough of Southwark)		Gordon Leo	Williams Francis
	,		Whittam Kathleen	Kanu Rugiatu S
			Mallaband Christopher	Mallaband Anne
			Livingstone Richard J	Smeath Robert J
DUCKETT	(address in the	Independent	Mulholland Jean C +	Duckett Janet E ++
Barry Colin	Bermondsey and Old		Foy Thora L	Whillock Malane K
	Southwark Constituency)		Paine Sarah J	Callahan Michelle
			Hewitt Jeremy E	Flame Kim M
			Firth Jean	Lee Thomas J
HUNTER	(address in the	The Green Party	Hutchinson Robert J +	Boyle Colin J ++
Susan Elizabeth	Bermondsey and Old		Jones Gareth T	Marangozov Rachel S
	Southwark Constituency)		Marangozov Nikolai	Fensom James A K
			Mackay Fiona	Rocco Biagio
			Deane Alexandra D	Pring Andrew J
ILIFF	(address in the Battersea	The Conservative Party	Ferguson Robert M +	Ginnett Hannah E ++
Jonathan	Constituency)	Candidate	Walford Marcus	Anwar Salman
			Nie Wei L	Chan Deborah K
			Wilshere Thomas L W	Wallace Christine
			Bedwood Stephen J	McKay lan
OMILANA	(address in the		Kamara Mohamed +	Brown Joey ++
Niko	Bermondsey and Old		McEwan Neil P	Mansaray Theresa
	Southwark Constituency)		Hinton Natalie	Lawlor Susan
			Carroll Roisin M	Talbot Domhnall F
			Clendinning Linda	Joy Thomson
SHARP	(address in London	Reform UK	Davies Michael N +	Fradd Simon O ++
Tony	Borough of Southwark)		Burston Flavia R	Wills John E
	·		Watkins Sarah L	Williams John
			Parratt Ricky K	Williams Ian G
			Williams Shan	Kekwick Andrew J

The persons above have been and stand validly nominated.

A POLL WILL BE TAKEN on Thursday 4 July 2024 between the hours of 7:00 am and 10:00 pm.