DECLARATION OF RESULT OF POLL

Southwark

Election of a Borough Councillor for

St George`s on Thursday 3 May 2018

I, Duncan Whitfield, being the Returning Officer at the above election, do hereby give notice that the number of votes recorded for each Candidate at the said election is as follows:

Name of Candidate	Description (if any)	Number of Votes*
AARONS, Siobhan Gite	Conservative Party Candidate	146
CHANDARANA, Kishan	Conservative Party Candidate	137
CUMBO, Ellie	Labour Party	773
GRIFFITHS, Mark	Labour Party	768
LINFORTH-HALL, Maria Rosa Victoria	Liberal Democrat	884 Elected
NEALE, Graham James	Liberal Democrat	839 Elected
POCOCK, Ian David	Green Party	170

^{*} If elected the word 'Elected' appears against the number of votes.

The number of ballot papers rejected was as follows:		Number of ballot papers
Α	want of an official mark	-
В	voting for more Candidates than voter was entitled to	-
С	writing or mark by which voter could be identified	1
D	being unmarked or wholly void for uncertainty	7
	Total	8

Vacant Seats: 2 Electorate: 5,095 Ballot Papers Issued: 1,925 Turnout: 37.78%

And I do hereby declare that

LINFORTH-HALL, Maria Rosa Victoria NEALE, Graham James

are duly elected.