DECLARATION OF RESULT OF POLL

Southwark

Election of a Borough Councillor for

North Walworth on Thursday 3 May 2018

I, Duncan Whitfield, being the Returning Officer at the above election, do hereby give notice that the number of votes recorded for each Candidate at the said election is as follows:

Name of Candidate	Description (if any)	Number of Votes*
BAFFOE, Peter Ntiamoah	Green Party	425
BECKLEY, Daniel Augustus Peter	Liberal Democrat	400
BITEK OMACH, Ben	Conservative Party Candidate	253
CARRINGTON, Lucy	Independent	124
CHAMPION, Michael	Conservative Party Candidate	279
DEANE, Alex	Conservative Party Candidate	289
HIRST, Emily Clare Collins	Liberal Democrat	424
LURY, Rebecca Anna-Marie	Labour Party	1,726 Elected
MANNES-ABBOTT, Guy	Green Party	303
MERRILL, Darren James	Labour Party	1,512 Elected
SAINSBURY, Edward Krishan	Liberal Democrat	349
SEATON, Martin Luther	Labour Party	1,552 Elected
USMA, Lina Maria	Green Party	287

* If elected the word 'Elected' appears against the number of votes.

The number of ballot papers rejected was as follows:		Number of ballot papers
А	want of an official mark	-
В	voting for more Candidates than voter was entitled to	-
С	writing or mark by which voter could be identified	3
D	being unmarked or wholly void for uncertainty	12
	Total	15

Vacant Seats: 3 Electorate: 9,353

Ballot Papers Issued: 2,774

Turnout: 29.66%

And I do hereby declare that

LURY, Rebecca Anna-Marie MERRILL, Darren James SEATON, Martin Luther

are duly elected.