Title	Name	Surname	Mobile device charges	Transport provided by the Council	Transport Claims	Miscellaneous Expenses	Membership Fees	Training & Conference Transport	Training & Conference Accommodation	Publications
Councillor	Evelyn	Akoto	£0.00*	£0.00	£0.00	£0.00		£0.00	£0.00	
Councillor	Anood	Al-Samerai	£0.00*	£0.00	£0.00	£0.00	,	£78.60	£0.00	
Councillor	Jasmine	Ali	£0.00*	£0.00	£0.00	00.03		£0.00	£0.00	£0.00
Councillor	Maisie	Anderson	£0.00*	£0.00	£0.00	00.03		£0.00	£0.00	£0.00
Councillor	James	Barber	£0.00*	£0.00	£0.00	00.03		£0.00	£0.00	
Councillor	Radha	Burgess	£0.00*	£0.00	£0.00	00.03	£80.83	£0.00	£0.00	£0.00
Councillor	Sunil	Chopra	£0.00*	£0.00	£0.00	00.03		£0.00	£0.00	£0.00
Councillor	James	Coldwell	£0.00*	£0.00	£0.00	00.03		£0.00	£0.00	£0.00
Councillor	Fiona	Colley	£0.00*	£0.00	£0.00	00.03		£122.55	£0.00	
Councillor		Cryan	£0.00*	£0.00	£0.00	00.03		£122.55	£278.00	£0.00
Councillor	Catherine	Dale	£0.00*	£0.00	£0.00	00.03		£0.00	£0.00	£0.00
Councillor	Helen	Dennis	£0.00*	£0.00	£0.00	00.03		£0.00	£0.00	£0.00
Councillor	Dora	Dixon-Fyle	£0.00*	£0.00	£0.00	00.03		£0.00	£0.00	£0.00
Councillor	Nick	Dolezal	£0.00*	£0.00	£0.00	00.03		£0.00	£0.00	£0.00
Councillor	Karl	Eastham	£0.00*	£0.00	£0.00	00.03		£0.00	£0.00	£0.00
Councillor	Gavin	Edwards	£0.00*	£0.00	£0.00	00.03		£0.00	£0.00	£0.00
Councillor	Paul	Fleming	£0.00*	£0.00	£0.00	0.00£		£0.00	£0.00	£0.00
Councillor	Thomas	Flynn	£0.00*	£0.00	£0.00	00.03		0.00£	£0.00	£0.00
Councillor	Lucas	Green	£0.00*	£0.00	£0.00	0.00£		£0.00	£0.00	
Councillor	Renata	Hamvas	£0.00*	£0.00	£0.00	00.03	£80.83	£0.00	£0.00	£0.00
Councillor	Barrie	Hargrove	£0.00*	£0.00	£0.00	00.03		£0.00	£0.00	£0.00
Councillor	Jon	Hartley	£0.00*	£0.00	£0.00	£0.00		£0.00	£0.00	
Councillor	David	Hubber	£0.00*	£0.00	£0.00	£0.00		£0.00	£0.00	£0.00
Councillor	Peter	John	£0.00*	£0.00	£0.00	£0.00		£122.55	£278.00	£0.00
Councillor	Ben	Johnson	£0.00*	£0.00	£0.00	£0.00		£0.00	£0.00	£0.00
Councillor		Jury-Dada	£0.00*	£0.00	£0.00	£0.00	£80.83	£0.00	£0.00	£0.00
Councillor		Kerslake	£0.00*	£0.00	£0.00	£0.00	£80.83	£0.00	£0.00	£0.00
Councillor		King	£0.00*	£0.00	£0.00	£0.00		£0.00	£0.00	
Councillor	Anne	Kirby	£0.00*	£0.00	£0.00	00.03		£0.00	£0.00	
Councillor	Octavia	Lamb	£0.00*	£0.00	£0.00	00.03	,	£52.55	£278.00	£0.00
Councillor	Sunny	Lambe	£0.00*	£0.00	£0.00	£0.00		£0.00	£0.00	
Councillor	Lorraine	Lauder	£0.00*	£0.00	£15.00	£0.00		£0.00	£0.00	
Councillor	Maria	Linforth-Hall	£0.00*	£0.00	£0.00	00.03		£0.00	£0.00	
Councillor	Richard	Livingstone	£0.00*	£0.00	£0.00	00.03		£0.00	£0.00	
Councillor	Rebecca	Lury	£0.00*	£0.00	£0.00	00.03		£0.00	£0.00	
Councillor	Vijay	Luthra	£0.00*	£0.00	£0.00	00.03		£0.00	£0.00	£0.00
Councillor	Jane	Lyons	£0.00*	£0.00	£0.00	00.03		£0.00	£0.00	
Councillor	Eliza	Mann	£0.00*	£0.00	£0.00	0.00£		£71.60	£0.00	
Councillor	Hamish	McCallum	£0.00*	£0.00	£0.00	00.03		£0.00	£0.00	
Councillor	Darren	Merrill	£0.00*	£0.00	£0.00	00.03		£0.00	£0.00	
Councillor	Victoria	Mills	£0.00*	£0.00	£0.00	00.03		£0.00	£0.00	
Councillor	ì	Mitchell	£0.00*	£0.00	£0.00	00.03		£0.00	£0.00	
Councillor	Jamille	Mohammed Morrio	£0.00*	£0.00	£0.00	0.00£		£0.00	£0.00	£0.00
Councillor	Adele	Morris	£0.00*	£0.00 £0.00	£0.00	£0.00		£74.55	£278.00	
Councillor	David	Noakes	£0.00*		£0.00	00.03		£0.00	£0.00	
Councillor	Damian	O'Brien	£0.00*	£0.00	£0.00	£0.00		£166.30	0.00£	
Councillor	James	Okosun Pollak	£0.00*	£0.00	£0.00	£0.00		£0.00	0.00£	
Councillor	Leo Sandra	Rhule	£0.00* £0.00*	£0.00 £0.00	£0.00 £0.00	£0.00 £0.00		£0.00	£0.00 £0.00	
Councillor Councillor	Catherine	Rose	£0.00*	£0.00	£0.00	£0.00		£0.00	£0.00	£0.00
Councillor	Martin	Seaton	£0.00*	£0.00						
Councillor	Rosie	Shimell	£0.00*	£0.00	£0.00 £0.00	£0.00 £0.00		£0.00	£0.00 £0.00	
Councillor	Andrew	Simmons	£0.00*	£0.00	£0.00	£0.00		£0.00	£0.00	
Councillor	Johnson	Situ	£0.00*	£0.00	£0.00	£0.00		£0.00	£0.00	
Councillor	Michael	Situ	£0.00*	£0.00	£0.00	£0.00		£0.00	£0.00	
Councillor	Charlie	Smith	£0.00*	£0.00	£0.00	£0.00		£0.00	£0.00	£0.00
Councillor	Cleo	Soanes	£0.00*	£0.00	£0.00	£0.00		£0.00	£0.00	
	Dan	Whitehead	£0.00*	£0.00	£23.00 £0.00	£0.00		£0.00	£0.00	
Councillor	Kath	Whittam	£0.00*	£0.00	£0.00	£0.00		£0.00	£0.00	
Councillor		Williams				£0.00				
			£0.00* £0.00*	£0.00	£0.00			£0.00	£0.00	
Councillor		Williams		0.00	£0.00	£0.00		£0.00	00.03	
Councillor		Williams	£0.00*	£0.00	£0.00	00.03		0.00£	£0.00	
Councillor	ligij	Wingfield	£0.00*	£0.00	£0.00	£0.00	£80.83	£0.00	£0.00	£0.00

^{* =} The figures in this column represent any charges incurred that are not covered by the corporate contract (current monthly charge: £12 per device incl. with unlimited UK minutes and texts. Data usage is aggregated and shared across the council.)