Councillor Evelyn Akoto £0.00* £0.00 £0.00 £0.00 £426. Councillor Anood Al-Samerai £0.00* £0.00 £0.00 £0.00 £438. Councillor Jasmine Ali £0.00* £0.00 £0.00 £0.00 £426. Councillor Maisie Anderson £0.00* £0.00 £0.00 £0.00 £303. Councillor James Barber £0.00* £0.00 £0.00 £0.00 £438. Councillor Radha Burgess £0.00* £0.00 £0.00 £426. Councillor Sunil Chopra £0.00* £0.00 £0.00 £51. Councillor Sunil Chopra £0.00* £0.00 £0.00 £546. Councillor James Coldwell £0.00* £0.00 £0.00 £546. Councillor Stephanie Cryan £0.00* £0.00 £0.00 £51. Councillor	85 £56.20 67 £0.00 85 £0.00 67 £0.00 67 £0.00 67 £0.00 67 £48.40 67 £48.40 67 £0.00	£0.00 £0.00 £0.00 £0.00 £0.00 £0.00 £0.00 £0.00 £340.00	£0.00 £0.00 £0.00 £0.00 £0.00
Councillor Jasmine Ali £0.00* £0.00 £0.00 £0.00 £426. Councillor Maisie Anderson £0.00* £0.00 £0.00 £0.00 £303. Councillor James Barber £0.00* £0.00 £0.00 £0.00 £438. Councillor Radha Burgess £0.00* £0.00 £0.00 £0.00 £51. Councillor Sunil Chopra £0.00* £0.00 £0.00 £0.00 £426. Councillor James Coldwell £0.00* £0.00 £0.00 £51. Councillor Fiona Colley £0.00* £0.00 £0.00 £546. Councillor Stephanie Cryan £0.00* £0.00 £0.00 £546. Councillor Catherine Dale £0.00* £0.00 £0.00 £0.00 £51.	67 £0.00 67 £20.00 85 £0.00 67 £0.00 67 £0.00 67 £48.40 67 £48.40 67 £0.00	£0.00 £0.00 £0.00 £0.00 £0.00 £0.00 £0.00 £340.00	£0.00 £0.00 £0.00 £0.00
Councillor Maisie Anderson £0.00* £0.00 £0.00 £0.00 £303 Councillor James Barber £0.00* £0.00 £0.00 £0.00 £438 Councillor Radha Burgess £0.00* £0.00 £0.00 £0.00 £51 Councillor Sunil Chopra £0.00* £0.00 £0.00 £0.00 £426 Councillor James Coldwell £0.00* £0.00 £0.00 £51 Councillor Fiona Colley £0.00* £0.00 £0.00 £546 Councillor Stephanie Cryan £0.00* £0.00 £0.00 £546 Councillor Catherine Dale £0.00* £0.00 £0.00 £0.00 £546	67 £20.00 .85 £0.00 .67 £0.00 .67 £0.00 .67 £0.00 .67 £48.40 .67 £48.40 .67 £0.00	£0.00 £0.00 £0.00 £0.00 £0.00 £0.00 £340.00	£0.00 £0.00 £0.00
Councillor James Barber £0.00* £0.00 £0.00 £0.00 £438. Councillor Radha Burgess £0.00* £0.00 £0.00 £0.00 £51. Councillor Sunil Chopra £0.00* £0.00 £0.00 £0.00 £426. Councillor James Coldwell £0.00* £0.00 £0.00 £51. Councillor Fiona Colley £0.00* £0.00 £0.00 £546. Councillor Stephanie Cryan £0.00* £0.00 £0.00 £546. Councillor Catherine Dale £0.00* £0.00 £0.00 £0.00	85 £0.00 67 £0.00 67 £0.00 67 £0.00 67 £48.40 67 £48.40	£0.00 £0.00 £0.00 £0.00 £0.00 £340.00	£0.00 £0.00 £0.00
Councillor Radha Burgess £0.00* £0.00 £0.00 £0.00 £51. Councillor Sunil Chopra £0.00* £0.00 £0.00 £0.00 £426. Councillor James Coldwell £0.00* £0.00 £0.00 £0.00 £51. Councillor Fiona Colley £0.00* £0.00 £0.00 £0.00 £546. Councillor Stephanie Cryan £0.00* £0.00 £0.00 £546. Councillor Catherine Dale £0.00* £0.00 £0.00 £0.00 £51.	67 £0.00 67 £0.00 67 £0.00 67 £48.40 67 £48.40	£0.00 £0.00 £0.00 £340.00	£0.00 £0.00
Councillor Sunil Chopra £0.00* £0.00 £0.00 £0.00 £426. Councillor James Coldwell £0.00* £0.00 £0.00 £0.00 £51. Councillor Fiona Colley £0.00* £0.00 £0.00 £0.00 £546. Councillor Stephanie Cryan £0.00* £0.00 £0.00 £546. Councillor Catherine Dale £0.00* £0.00 £0.00 £0.00 £51.	67 £0.00 67 £0.00 .67 £48.40 .67 £48.40	£0.00 £0.00 £340.00	£0.00
Councillor James Coldwell £0.00* £0.00 £0.00 £0.00 £51. Councillor Fiona Colley £0.00* £0.00 £0.00 £0.00 £546. Councillor Stephanie Cryan £0.00* £0.00 £0.00 £0.00 £546. Councillor Catherine Dale £0.00* £0.00 £0.00 £0.00 £51.	67 £0.00 67 £48.40 67 £48.40 67 £0.00	£0.00 £340.00	
Councillor Fiona Colley £0.00* £0.00 £0.00 £0.00 £546. Councillor Stephanie Cryan £0.00* £0.00 £0.00 £0.00 £546. Councillor Catherine Dale £0.00* £0.00 £0.00 £0.00 £51.	.67 £48.40 .67 £48.40	£340.00	£0.00
Councillor Stephanie Cryan £0.00* £0.00 £0.00 £0.00 £546. Councillor Catherine Dale £0.00* £0.00 £0.00 £0.00 £51.	.67 £48.40 .67 £0.00		
Councillor Catherine Dale £0.00* £0.00 £0.00 £0.00	.67 £0.00	0.240.00	
Councillor Helen Dennis £0.00* £0.00 £0.00 £0.00 £0.00	.67 £0.00		
Councillor Dora Dixon-Fyle £0.00* £0.00 £0.00 £0.00			
Councillor Nick Dolezal £0.00* £0.00 £0.00 £0.00			
Councillor Karl Eastham £0.00* £0.00 £0.00 £0.00 £51.	.67 £0.00	0.00£	£0.00
Councillor Gavin Edwards £0.00* £0.00 £0.00 £0.00 £51.	.67 £0.00	£0.00	£0.00
Councillor Paul Fleming £0.00* £0.00 £0.00 £0.00 £51.			
Councillor Thomas Flynn £0.00* £0.00 £0.00 £0.00 £51.	.67 £0.00	£0.00	£0.00
Councillor Lucas Green	.67 £0.00	£0.00	£0.00
Councillor Renata Hamvas	.67 £0.00	£0.00	£0.00
Councillor Barrie Hargrove £0.00* £0.00 £0.00 £0.00 £866.	.67 £99.65	£0.00	£0.00
Councillor Jon Hartley £0.00* £0.00 £0.00 £0.00 £51.	.67 £0.00	£0.00	£0.00
Councillor David Hubber £0.00* £0.00 £0.00 £0.00 £438.	.85 £0.00	£0.00	£0.00
Councillor Peter John £0.00* £0.00 £0.00 £0.00 £51.	.67 £157.15	£0.00	£0.00
Councillor Ben Johnson £0.00* £0.00 £0.00 £0.00 £438.		£0.00	£0.00
Councillor Samantha Jury-Dada £0.00* £0.00 £0.00 £0.00 £426.			
Councillor Eleanor Kerslake £0.00* £0.00 £0.00 £0.00 £426.			
Councillor Sarah King £0.00* £0.00 £0.00 £0.00 £51.			
Councillor Anne Kirby £0.00* £0.00 £0.00 £0.00			
Councillor Octavia Lamb £0.00* £0.00 £0.00 £0.00			
Councillor Sunny Lambe £0.00* £0.00 £0.00 £0.00			
Councillor Lorraine Lauder £0.00* £0.00 £0.00 £51.			
Councillor Maria Linforth-Hall £0.00* £0.00 £0.00 £438.			
Councillor Richard Livingstone £0.00* £0.00 £0.00 £51.			
Councillor Rebecca Lury £0.00* £0.00 £0.00 £51.			
Councillor Vijay Luthra £0.00* £0.00 £0.00 £51.			
Councillor Jane Lyons £0.00* £0.00 £0.00 £35.			
Councillor Eliza Mann £0.00* £0.00 £0.00 £438.			
Councillor Hamish McCallum £0.00* £0.00 £0.00 £438.			
Councillor Darren Merrill £0.00* £0.00 £0.00 £0.00 £51.			
Councillor Victoria Mills £0.00* £0.00 £0.00 £51.			
Councillor Michael Mitchell £0.00* £0.00 £0.00 £0.00 £35.			
Councillor Jamille Mohammed £0.00* £0.00 £0.00 £0.00 £51.			
Councillor Adele Morris £0.00* £0.00 £0.00 £0.00 £933.			
Councillor David Noakes £0.00* £0.00 £0.00 £0.00 £438.			
Councillor Damian O'Brien £0.00* £0.00 £0.00 £0.00 £438.			
Councillor James Okosun £0.00* £0.00 £0.00 £0.00 £438.			
Councillor Leo Pollak £0.00* £0.00 £0.00 £0.00 £436.			
Councillor Lisa Rajan £0.00* £0.00 £0.00 £0.00 £0.00 £0.00			
Councillor Sandra Rhule £0.00* £0.00 £0.00 £0.00 £351.			
Councillor Catherine Rose £0.00* £0.00 £0.00 £0.00 £51.			
Councillor Martin Seaton £0.00* £0.00 £0.00 £0.00 £351.			
Councillor Rosie Shimell £0.00* £0.00 £0.00 £0.00 £438.			
Councillor Andrew Simmons £0.00* £0.00 £0.00 £0.00 £51.			
Councillor Johnson Situ £0.00* £0.00 £0.00 £0.00 £51.			
Councillor Michael Situ £0.00* £0.00 £0.00 £0.00 £51.			
Councillor Charlie Smith £0.00* £0.00 £0.00 £0.00 £51.			
Councillor Cleo Soanes £0.00* £0.00 £0.00 £0.00 £351.			
Councillor Dan Whitehead £0.00* £0.00 £0.00 £0.00 £438.			
Councillor Kath Whittam £0.00* £0.00 £0.00 £0.00 £51.			
Councillor Mark Williams £0.00* £0.00 £0.00 £0.00 £546 Councillor Ian Wingfield £0.00* £0.00 £0.00 £0.00 £51.			

^{* =} any costs incurred are included in the council-wide corporate contract for 2016-17.